Daily Prompt: Flangiprop

Flangiprop = to haphazardly through something around the room.

I arrived home, standing at my front door carrying all my bags from a great shopping day, and when I say great, I mean great, and I have a dozen bags to prove it. But I couldn’t find my keys, I know they were here somewhere, as I searched my bag, I swear I could hear them, but they were no were near to be found.

Maybe when I flangiproped the keys in the dressing room I left them by mistake. Oh no, don’t tell me; I did. I emptied my purse on the floor and nothing. My biggest fear was realized, I must have left them in the last store with the crazy sale, and now I would have to go back in there and try not to purchase anything else as I barely made it out of there without maxing my card. That’s what I get for flangipropping my keys.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Flangiprop

Leave a Reply

